Copying workflows

When creating very similar workflows, you can take advantage of the quick and easy Copy button and then edit that copied instance of the workflow as needed.

copy-workflow_button.jpg

Remember:

Remember to rename your workflows. By default the copied workflow will adopt the name of the original workflow and will have the word (Copy) appended:

rename_workflow.jpg

In this simple example I used the Copy button to make a copy of the PAID UK workflow, edited the relevant criteria and then saved it with the title of PAID USA:

named-workflow.jpg

Hopefully, this was a simple and easy to understand example of how the Copy button can speed up the workflow creation process.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us